Candied Camera

At long last, Tuli has released her S6 skins and I was so pleased to receive a review pack.


I can remember seeing a glimpse of her new S6 skin line quite some time ago and being mesmerized by the deliciously glossy lip. Now that they have finally arrived in my inventory, I can honestly say that these skins still are, and always will be, all about the lip.

I was drawn to the Emily Candy skin in particular because I find it so hard to find a candy pink lip that doesn’t look extremely juvenille or amateur, and in my opinion, Tuli has nailed it.

It is perfectly paired with a bright yellow ❤ cupcakes dress, a lollipop, and little else is needed as your pout becomes the number one accessory.

READ MORE FOR STYLE SHEET

Hair: ETD – Madeline II (Sunny)
Skin: Tuli- S6 Emily Light 3 (Candy)
Eyes: MMS – Dark Brown Eyes
Lashes: MMS – Catwalk
Dress: ❤ Cupcakes – Angie Dress
Pose: AnaLu – *fresh poses* 214

~ by Dahlia Eilde & Nicolas Sinatra on May 24, 2008.

One Response to “Candied Camera”

  1. BRAVA!! This looks absolutely delicious on YOU!!! Glad you liked it! ❤

    It’s my fav as well !!!

Leave a Reply

 
